Term Dates

                                               2018/19


 Autumn Term 2018

  • INSET :  Monday 3rd September
  • INSET :  Tuesday 4th September
  • Starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
  • INSET :  Monday 29th November (to be confirmed)
  • Ends: Friday 21st December 



Spring Term 2019


  • Starts:  Monday 7th January 2019
  • Half term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
  • Ends: Friday 5th April



Summer Term 2019


  • Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Ends:  Friday 19th July 2019
  • INSET DAYS - Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019