Term Dates

                                               2017/18


 Autumn Term 2017

  • INSET :  Monday 4th September
  • INSET :  Tuesday 5th September
  • Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
  • Ends: Friday 22nd December



Spring Term 2018


  • Starts:  Monday 8th January 2018
  • Half term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
  • Ends: Friday 23rd March



Summer Term 2018


  • Starts: Monday 9th April
  • May Day: Monday 7th May
  • Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
  • Ends:  Friday 20th July 2017
  • INSET DAYS - Monday 23rd July 2017



Two more INSET days to arrange